Pole Fitness Classes
Course Structure
Terms & Conditions
PARQ
Course Dates
eShop
Message Board
How to find Us
Facebook
Course Dates

TO MAKE A BOOKING CLICK ON OUR ESHOP PAGE  
For Debit or Credit card payments select Check / Money Order at checkout and an invoice will be emailed to you for card payment

South Pole
Woolwich - 7.00-8.00pm Intermediates & Advanced/ 8.00-9.00pm Stretch/
9.00-10.00pm Beginners & Beginner Plus


Tuesday 12th September 2017 - Tuesday 17th October 2017 (Fully Booked)
Tuesday 7th November 2017 - Tuesday 12th December 2017 
Tuesday 9th January 2018 - Tuesday 13th February 2018
Tuesday 20th February 2018 - Tuesday 27th March 2018
Tuesday 17th April 2018 - Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Tuesday 5th June 2018 - Tuesday 10th July 2018

Price £90.00 for 6 weeks 


North Pole: Six Weekly Courses starting: 
6.00-7.00pm Beginner / 7.00-8.00pm 
Intermediate & Advanced/ 8.00-9.00pm Stretch/ 9.00-10.00pm Beginners & Beginner Plus
 
Friday 15th Septemer 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017 (Fully Booked)
Friday 10th November - Friday 15th December 2017
Friday 12th January - Friday 16th February 2018
Friday 23rd February - Wednesday 28th March 2018 (Week 6 class will be on Wednesday due to Good Friday)
Friday 20th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018
Friday 8th June 2018 - Friday 13th July 2018

Price £90.00 for 6 weeks


New Stretch Class Available

SOUTH: Tuesdays 8.00-9.00pm £10 per class
NORTH: Fridays 8.00-9.00pm £10 per class


IMPROVER £90 / INTERMEDIATE £120 / ADVANCED COURSES £120
NB: There is a £5.00 admin charge per person for amendments to bookings (48 hours notice must be given)



Any changes to class times or dates will be updated on the website and confirmed by email. Always check the message board before attending a class for any updates 

Pole Dancing with Class


Pole Fitness ClassesCourse StructureTerms & ConditionsPARQCourse DateseShopMessage BoardHow to find UsFacebook